Row Wrapper 2

Aspen View

4.7647
(34 Reviews)

Capacity

8 Bedrooms
11 Bath
Sleeps 17

Search Availability

About

NO Security Deposit, NO Cleaning Fee, Initial Deposit: $1,000 plus vrbo fee- balance can be split on multiple credit cards
Flexible Cancellation Policy: 100% refund anytime for any reason. Book with confidence and RISK FREE!.
NO WEDDINGS OF ANY SIZE - NO WEDDING GROUPS EVEN IF YOU ARE HAVING THE FUNCTION ELSEWHERE
1 mile from Downtown Breckenridge and Ski Gondola Base
8 King Beds all Master Suites each with Private Baths And Ski Area Views! New: Finished January 2018. Custom high end estate home set up specifically for the large multi generational family vacations and reunions. :)
Aspenview Features:

Majestic West Facing Sunset Mountain Views
Pet Friendly. Love, Love Pets
New Private Hot Tub
Free Local Limo in Winter
Spectacular Western Facing Mountain Ski Area Sunset Views
Theater Room Seats 16--13 Foot 4K Hi Def Imax Style Screen
Game Room, Pool Table, Foosball
Commercial Kitchen 2 Ovens, 8 Burner Range, 2 Dishwasher and all the Amenities.
Dining Table Seats 16
8 King Bed Master Suites all with Views, Private Baths and Tv's
2 Car Heated Garage
1800 Square Foot Great Room with Walls of Glass
Barbecue on Patio
420 Vaping Friendly- All Smoking Activities Remain Outside
Sledding/Tubing Hill in Side Yard
Trampoline and Swing Play Set
American With Disabilities Act compliant:
Elevator, curb-less, roll-in showers. Slider Doors
Full access to all areas of the estate to those with adaptive needs and their
caregivers.

Bedroom Configurations:
All Bedrooms are ADA equipped.
Mid Floor:
#1 King Bed, Private Bath (Tub/Shower), View, Hi Def TV
#2 King Bed, Private Bath (Walk/Roll-in Shower), View, Hi Def TV
#3 King Bed, Private Bath (Walk/Roll-in Shower), View, Hi Def TV
#4 King Bed, Private Bath (Walk/Roll-in Shower), View, Hi Def TV
#5 King Bed, Private Bath (Walk/Roll-in Shower), View, Hi Def TV
Lower Floor Walkout Level:
#6 King Bed, Private Bath (Walk/Roll-in Shower), View, Hi Def TV
#7 King Bed, Private Bath(Walk/Roll-in Shower), View, Hi Def TV
#8 King Bed, Private Bath(Walk/Roll-in Shower) , View, Hi Def TV
Amenities for children: High Chair, Booster Seat, 2 Pac-n Plays
Other Amenities:
4 Roll-a-Way Beds
Dyson Vacuum
2 Full Laundries Stocked With Dye and Fragrance Free Detergent

All needed kitchen appliances, flatware, dinnerware, silverware, utensils, pots, pans, cooking trays, 2 ten cup Cuisinart coffee makers, measuring cups paper towels, dish soap, laundry detergent- simply, everything you'll need

Home is fully furnished and decorated. We supply all the linens, towels, toilet paper, body and hand soaps, lotion, shampoo and conditioner (fragrance and dye free), trash bags, laundry and dish washing detergents and cleaning supplies.

Local transportation:

Complimentary in town limo (private by reservation) operates from November 1 to April 31 from 7:30 am to 5:30 pm. Not available in summer for free. Airport shuttles, Lyft and Uber can be purchased separately.

The home is surrounded by mature aspen tree grove with leaves that shimmer and make the yard aglow all summer and in colorful foliage for the month of September.

We specifically designed this home to maximize privacy, sun and mountain views. We captured the feeling of having your own space where neighbors can't be seen or see you. Perfect for family moments:)

This home borders 2.3 million acres of the White River National Forest. The local county open space and trails commission has built a vast array of hiking and mountain biking trails that we connect to directly. 3,000 miles of jeep, ATV, Dirtbiking and UTV trails from the back door! Great for romantic sunset back-country drives :)

While the entire property is perfectly suitable for fully able people and we made sure to include any amenity we could think of for our adaptive family members. All bathrooms are 100% ADA with appropriate grab bars (in oil rubbed bronze, of course) curb-less (roll-in) showers (all rain forest heads- like a waterfall). All interior doors are sliders, no swings. Three floor elevator providing access to

Features

Amenities

  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Outdoor Grill

Location

  • Mountain View
  • Breckenridge Vacation Homes

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
  • Yes

Property Features

  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
$1,395 /nt
26
$1,395 /nt
27
$1,395 /nt
28
$1,395 /nt
29
$1,395 /nt
30
$1,395 /nt
31
$1,395 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,395 /nt
2
$1,395 /nt
3
$1,395 /nt
4
$1,395 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$1,395 /nt
14
$1,395 /nt
15
$1,395 /nt
16
$1,395 /nt
17
$1,395 /nt
18
$1,395 /nt
19
$1,395 /nt
20
$1,895 /nt
21
$1,895 /nt
22
$1,895 /nt
23
$1,895 /nt
24
$1,895 /nt
25
$1,895 /nt
26
$1,895 /nt
27
$1,895 /nt
28
$1,895 /nt
29
$1,895 /nt
30
$1,895 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,895 /nt
2
$1,895 /nt
3
$1,895 /nt
4
$1,895 /nt
5
$1,895 /nt
6
$1,895 /nt
7
$1,895 /nt
8
$1,895 /nt
9
$1,895 /nt
10
$1,895 /nt
11
$1,895 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$1,895 /nt
20
$1,895 /nt
21
$1,895 /nt
22
$1,895 /nt
23
$1,895 /nt
24
$1,895 /nt
25
$1,895 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,895 /nt
2
$1,895 /nt
3
$1,895 /nt
4
$1,895 /nt
5
$1,895 /nt
6
$1,895 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
$1,895 /nt
10
$1,895 /nt
11
$1,895 /nt
12
$1,895 /nt
13
$1,895 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
$1,895 /nt
17
$1,895 /nt
18
$1,895 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$1,495 /nt
24
$1,495 /nt
25
$1,495 /nt
26
$1,495 /nt
27
$1,495 /nt
28
$1,495 /nt
29
$1,495 /nt
30
$1,495 /nt
31
$1,495 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,495 /nt
2
$1,495 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$1,495 /nt
8
$1,495 /nt
9
$1,495 /nt
10
$1,495 /nt
11
$1,495 /nt
12
$1,495 /nt
13
$1,495 /nt
14
$1,495 /nt
15
$1,495 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
$1,495 /nt
19
$1,495 /nt
20
$1,495 /nt
21
$1,495 /nt
22
$1,495 /nt
23
$1,495 /nt
24
$1,495 /nt
25
$1,495 /nt
26
$1,495 /nt
27
$1,495 /nt
28
$1,495 /nt
29
$1,495 /nt
30
$1,495 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,495 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
$1,395 /nt
5
$1,395 /nt
6
$1,395 /nt
7
$1,395 /nt
8
$1,395 /nt
9
$1,395 /nt
10
$1,395 /nt
11
$1,395 /nt
12
$1,395 /nt
13
$1,395 /nt
14
$1,395 /nt
15
$1,395 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
$1,395 /nt
19
$1,395 /nt
20
$1,395 /nt
21
$1,395 /nt
22
$1,395 /nt
23
$1,395 /nt
24
$1,395 /nt
25
$1,395 /nt
26
$1,395 /nt
27
$1,395 /nt
28
$1,395 /nt
29
$1,395 /nt
30
$1,395 /nt
31
$1,395 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$1,395 /nt
2
$1,395 /nt
3
$1,395 /nt
4
$1,395 /nt
5
$1,395 /nt
6
$1,395 /nt
7
$1,395 /nt
8
$1,395 /nt
9
$1,395 /nt
10
$1,395 /nt
11
$1,395 /nt
12
$1,395 /nt
13
$1,395 /nt
14
$1,395 /nt
15
$1,395 /nt
16
$1,395 /nt
17
$1,395 /nt
18
$1,395 /nt
19
$1,395 /nt
20
$1,395 /nt
21
$1,395 /nt
22
$1,395 /nt
23
$1,395 /nt
24
$1,395 /nt
25
$2,195 /nt
26
$2,195 /nt
27
$2,195 /nt
28
$2,195 /nt
29
$1,595 /nt
30
$1,595 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,595 /nt
2
$1,595 /nt
3
$1,595 /nt
4
$1,595 /nt
5
$1,595 /nt
6
$1,595 /nt
7
$1,595 /nt
8
$1,595 /nt
9
$1,595 /nt
10
$1,595 /nt
11
$1,595 /nt
12
$1,595 /nt
13
$1,595 /nt
14
$1,595 /nt
15
$1,595 /nt
16
$1,595 /nt
17
$1,595 /nt
18
$1,595 /nt
19
$3,195 /nt
20
$3,195 /nt
21
$3,195 /nt
22
$3,195 /nt
23
$3,195 /nt
24
$3,195 /nt
25
$3,195 /nt
26
$3,195 /nt
27
$2,895 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$2,895 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
05/25/20 - 06/19/20$1,395$9,765
06/20/20 - 08/21/20$1,895 - $2,195$13,865$59,250 - $59,850
08/22/20 - 10/01/20$1,495 - $1,595$10,665$45,650 - $45,850
10/02/20 - 11/24/20$1,395 - $1,595$10,165$43,450 - $43,850
11/25/20 - 11/28/20$2,195
11/29/20 - 12/18/20$1,595 - $1,695$11,365
12/19/20 - 12/26/20$3,195$22,365
12/27/20 - 01/02/21$2,895$20,265

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Accommodations

February 2020
, Columbus, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect for a group traveling together to Breckenridge. Lots of space and everyone has their own bathroom which is really nice!

Beautiful home, breathtaking views, unprofessional management

February 2020
, Huntington, AR United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nothing negative to say about the house! However, we never received the garage code in writing, and after several people attempted the front door code with no success, we had no other choice but to call the property manager. It was just past 8 o’clock (8:11 PM) and he answers with a very rude “what do you want?” EXCUSE ME? This is a business number!!! We explained we needed the code, to which he responds with the 4 digits and “I’m trying to get a good night’s sleep”. What would have been a “5 Star review” like we were asked to give, and a yearly return to the Aspen View Lodge turned into customers who felt very disrespected and will not be returning. I’ve never left a negative review but poor customer service is something future renters should be aware of!

Amazing place for large groups!

February 2020
, Chicago, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental property sits on the mountain overlooking a beautiful view of Breckenridge. We had all the amenities to be comfortable as we encountered a big snowfall the day of our arrival. Bob was sweet to check-up on us knowing our arrival coincided with heavy snow. Toiletries were provided, linen and all the pots/ pans needed to enjoy home cooked meals. The views were fantastic as we enjoyed the hot tub in the snow. Due to the heavy snowfall, we had someone come every morning to plow the driveway. We already have friends asking to share Bob's property with them so that they could go also!

Perfect Ski House for Groups

January 2020
, CHICAGO, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wow, what an absolutely amazing home! The pictures truly do not do it justice. The location is unbeatable an every inch of the home was designed with groups in mind and making your stay as comfortable as possible. The kitchen was well stocked with anything you could want and the entertainment spaces were just perfect for large groups to congregate and catch up. Definitely would encourage use of the local shuttle, that was super convenient. 11 out of 10 stars, we hope to return next year! I would highly recommend this home to others to try it out!

Lovely dog friendly rental for large groups!

November 2019
, Denver, CO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental was absolutely amazing! The group was very comfortable. Our pups give it a 10/10. Thank you!

Perfect retreat for our team!

October 2019
, Denver, CO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Incredible views. So much space! Everything we could have wanted to do our 2020 business planning. Came up a day early with the grandkids and they loved the backyard for playing...but the movie theatre was the favorite for us all! Wonderful experience for family and team!

WOW WOW WOW

September 2019
, Castle Rock, CO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What an amazing place to stay! We facilitated a staff planning retreat at this home and it was everything we wanted it to be and more. We had 15 people (7 couples, 1 single), and everyone had their own room which included their own bathroom. The amenities were amazing and the main living space was plenty big enough to hold group meeting as well as break out groups. It was GREAT! Our staff wants to come back!

LOVE LOVE LOVE this AMAZING home!

July 2019
, Cadtle Rock, CO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have a big family and like to get together once a year for a camping trip. This far exceeded our expectations. Everything was on pointe from the gourmet kitchen to the IMAX theater to the hot tub and backyard that one of little people called it her park. We arrived to a welcome basket which was unexpected and delish! The grounds were spectacular and the views breath taking. It really looks like a postcard picture when you look out over the deck to the mountains. We saw a bear to the left side of the home in the wooded area when we were in the hot tub. Which was a thrilling experience. Some guests missed the bear so everyone was then on bear watch. We went on many hikes and saw the troll. We cooked a large breakfast every morning and anything you could ask for was already in the kitchen. Every details was just wonderful even down to the planters on the patio - just gorgeous. The Owner / Manager was very helpful with info whenever needed. Everyone on the trip has been talking about this place weeks after. we would Absolutely recommend this location to everyone we know. We simply fell in LOVE!!

Wonderful property and great location

July 2019
, Littleton, CO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was a great place for our group to launch to all the activities that Breckenridge provides. It was clean and well kept.

Couldn't be happier

June 2019
, Lake Angelus, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Convenient, clean, accommodating for our large family, fun activities for all ages, close to town, great kitchen, bedrooms and bathrooms for each family, amazing views.

Family Reunion

April 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We live in town and had family visiting and really wanted to find a place we could all stay together. We selected this house for its location, close to town but private and that each bedroom was like its own mini suite with its own bathroom. We loved the views, the stocked kitchen, the game room and the hot tub. There was space for everyone, including the dog. The house exceeded expectations and we would absolutely come again. A great vacation made even better by a great house!

Manager's Response

Thanks Sarah. Just delighted that you had a great time. Thanks for being such a great guest- you are welcome back anytime!

Reunion with Friends

April 2019
, Chicago, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed here for a reunion with school friends and our children. We had a wonderful time, and Bob is a great host. He was very communicative prior to arrival and when we showed up and saw the house was missing one of the two pack n’ plays, Bob was quick to rectify the situation, bringing 2 additional pack n’ plays. The house was perfect for our group and everyone is looking forward to staying here again next year.

Manager's Response

Thanks Jalyn. This group of families inspired my to buy retractable and install permanent child gates for the top and bottom of the stairs. Their three year old could really scoot!

Bob,
your personal property manager and Breckenridge ambassador :)

Glorious Ski Weekend

March 2019
, Nashville, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The entire property is exceptional. The views are stunning and the amenities enhance the entire experience. Bob was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and was easily reachable. We would recommend this property to anyone interested in spending time in Breckenridge.

Manager's Response

Thanks Daniel. This group got lucky with incredible deep, fresh snow. Thanks for treating the home with care- you are always welcome back! Bob, your personal property manager :)

Beautiful

March 2019
, GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved everything about the place. Beautiful does not do it justice.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the review. This group had great snow and just epic skiing and riding. Glad they got to catch it! You guys are welcome back anytime. Bob, your personal property manager.

Breck 2019!

February 2019
, Mechanicsburg, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing home! Great view! Beautiful home! Simply perfect

Manager's Response

Thanks Kerry: This group lucked out! We got over 9 feet of snow in the two weeks prior to their arrival and the skiing and riding was beyond epic:) The free local private shuttle (limo) came in super handy as there was very little available parking in the skier lots. They got chauffeured right to the least crowded ski lifts (we have an app for
Bob
Owner, builder and property manager
I live 1 mile from the property

Fantastic Stay

November 2018
, DENVER, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had 7 families with a couple of little kids, the house was perfect. Every room had a their own bathroom which was key for large groups.

Manager's Response

Thanks Kim :) This was quite a gathering! She asked that I come by upon arrival and meet them. We had a quick cordial meet and I showed them a few features- they loved, loved, loved the theater room and the outside gas fireplace and new hot tub. Please come back soon!
Bob, your personal property manager and Breckenridge ambassador.
Property designer, builder, owner and manager.

Great place to stay

October 2018
, SOUTHERN PINES, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property is magnificent! Booking took less than a minute. Bob replied to our questions about local activities instantly. The sunset mountain views are jaw dropping. The home is brand new and beautiful; immaculately clean and fully stocked with everything we needed for our vacation dream. We loved the backyard fireplace and the kids played endlessly on the trampoline and swing set. My wife loved loved loved the kitchen and we watched the world series game on the 15 foot hi def theater room screen. Great place for our three generation family reunion- could not have been better! Highly recommend this property. 5 stars across the board. Don't think twice about booking here. We will definitely be back :)

Manager's Response

Thanks for coming Ralph. I'm glad you and your family had such a good time. Makes my day! Bob

Solid

September 2018
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice. Great layout for large group and kids.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the review Marc. I'm going to do everything I can to get 5 stars across the board when you come back :) Bob

Solid

September 2018
, Denver, CO US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice. Great layout for large group and kids.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the review Marc. I'm going to do everything I can to get 5 stars across the board when you come back :) Bob

Absolutely Perfect

September 2018
, Fort Worth, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Best vacation we’ve been on. Absolutely breath taking views. So much space and had every single thing available that you could think of in regards to the kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms, etc. loved staying here and will hope to stay there again in the future.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the compliments Jeffrey :) Your group was wonderful to host. Thanks for being so respectful on my home and leaving it so clean. You are definitely welcome back! Bob

Beautiful Views and Comfortable House

September 2018
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The overall experience was great. The house was spacious and clean. The views of Breckenridge and the mountains were phenomenal. The only downside was that the WiFi was down, but honestly, we hardly noticed. Thanks@

Manager's Response

Got the wifi back on; we fried a router. I dropped off a mobile hot spot for them to use while the router was en route and they barely used it. It's great to turn off your devices once in a while! Bob

Wonderful stay!

August 2018
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family came out to stay in Breck and we had the best time! The house was beautiful and in a perfect location! I can’t wait to come back here again!

Manager's Response

Thanks Ashley; I'm delighted you had a good time. You are welcome back.

Fantastic House!

August 2018
, Topeka, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay at this house. We had 12 family members there for a week and the house was very comfortable. The kitchen and top floor were amazing with wonderful views. We had a chef, Kevin McCombs, come in one evening and he fixed a fabulous meal. We would highly recommend him. He can cook anything you want. The owner of the property, Bob Collins, was so helpful and patient in answering all our questions. We had a wheelchair and the house is very accessible with an elevator. The room are comfortable and the views are fantastic. We would most definitely love to come back again!

Manager's Response

Thanks Larry. Loved meeting this family. They requested a personal walk through of the property upon arrival which we were delighted to do. There was a mature moose laying on the back yard grass when they were there. Chef Kevin later told me that this family was real fun to prepare meals for- laughing and cracking

Corporate Offsite Meeting

July 2018
, Briarcliff Manor, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay very much. The 8 bedroom, 8 bath was a perfect set-up for our corporate team meeting. Owner Bob was there to greet us and responsive during our stay. We were disappointed that we did not know in advance that fire restrictions put in place the week before prevented us from using grill and fire pit. And the hot tub was out of order. Regardless, the lovely views, the spacious venue made for a wonderful experience.

Manager's Response

Thanks Jelane- I' delighted you had a good time. We had a drought all summer and the fire marshal prohibited all campfires and bbqs. There were 13 wildfires burning in the state at the time, none had been contained.

Beautiful Mountain Home for Large Families

May 2018
, Colorado Springs, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We arrived right at check-in and Bob was there to greet us. My husband and I hosted a family get-together in May (mud-season) although the ski resort was closed the house kept us all entertained for the long weekend. We especially loved watching Star Wars in the movie theatre and hanging out in the hot tub. I was impressed with the layout of the house. The property was clean and everything was in working order when we arrived. I would highly recommend this property to anyone hosting a large group of people!

Manager's Response

Thanks Natasha. Great group :) I love it when I get to deliver the dream family reunion home. Everyone in Natasha family was super impressed with her for putting it all together in such an awesome setting. She left me the kindest heartfelt thank you note that's currently on my guest hall of fame bulletin board.

Come back soon and I'll take you on that snowmobiling ride we never got to!

Bob, your personal property manager and Breckenridge ambassador.
Property designer, builder, owner and manager.

Million dollar view

March 2018
, Parkland, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home accommodated our group very well, it provided the adults and kids their own space to enjoy and have fun!

Manager's Response

Thanks Justina: Come back soon. Their kids took over the game and theater rooms and had a blast.

Bob, your personal property manager and Breckenridge ambassador.
Property designer, builder, owner and manager.

Great place to stay!

March 2018
, Colville, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was very comfortable and well maintained and worked great for our group of guys that were skiing for the would have been nice if the elevator was working.

Summit County Ski Weekend

March 2018
, Reston, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Date of Stay - Mar 7-11, 2018
Group Size - 14

PROS
- Owner was a great guy, very helpful and enthusiastic.
- Convenient location, only 5 min to town. Nice to have City Market so close.
- House is a year old, so it's in excellent condition.
- Design focuses on comfortably accommodating large groups, and does so very well. Bedrooms have large beds and nice bathrooms/showers. Upper level great room & kitchen is especially nice for large groups. Huge dining table.
- Kitchen is excellent! Large cooking area with plenty of seating around it for drinks while prepping dinner. 2 dishwashers and 4 garbage cans is helpful. Restaurant quality ice maker. Large grill right outside. Extra fridge in garage.
- Amazing views morning and night from the perched location.
- 2 laundry rooms (one on each level where the bedrooms are located).
- The theatre room is awesome. Didn't think we would use it, but we all decided on a movie night and 14 of us fit very comfortably. HUGE TV!
- Hot tub was in solid working order.
- Two comfortable rollaway beds for an extra guest.

CONS
- Design of the bedrooms is odd in that only a couple of the 8 bedrooms had closets and drawers. 4 of the other 5 bedrooms that didn't have closets had rolling clothing valets either proximate to the bed or in the bathroom. The last bedroom didn't have a closet, rolling valet or drawers, so you have two people living out of their suitcases, which most of us chose to do based on the small amount of storage space available. This is a little odd considering ski vacations typically require a lot of clothing (ski clothes, jackets, pants, clothes to go out), so storing them wasn't really an option. Then each rolling valet only had like 5-8 hangers (again, two people per room, wet ski clothing, multiple jackets/sweaters, no drawers). It's a million dollar+ house, drop $100 on some hangers.
- The bathrobes for the tub were a nice touch, but why only put th

Great Trip and Great Place

March 2018
, Denver, co United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an awesome time. The rental is just like described - spacious, luxurious, and in great shape. Would happily stay here again

The Beautiful Home

February 2018
, Miarmar, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Its was the most beautiful home that I ever stayed In with excellent view of the mountains. The owner was excellent, he was very to reachable if any problems with the home.

Perfection

February 2018
, Saint Petersburg, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was perfection. Breathtaking views outside, a luxurious interior, an accommodating owner with great communication...what more could one ask for? Book it...you'll love it. We'll be back!

The Most Amazing Ski Trip Vacation Imaginable

January 2018
, League City, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was immaculate, pictures don't do it justice. Our party of 18 was very comfortable with more space available if needed. The theater room was unbelievable. There was one minor hiccup that Mr. Collins helped resolve immediately. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Breckenridge. Thank you for a memorable time

Excellent House

December 2017
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I rented Bob's house for a weekend so that me, my brother and some friends could have a great place to stay while skiing. This house did not disappoint. It was very spacious, had an awesome theater room to watch a football game, and some of the best views of the mountains. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if we were in the area.

Breckenridge Beauty

September 2017
, Edmond, OK US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This vacation rental is so beautiful, the panoramic views from every angle of the house is breathtaking. The bedrooms are plenty with private bathrooms in most, the house is comfortable and homey. The location is close to plenty of shops and restaurants. The play ground & trampoline is great for the kids. I also liked that it is pet friendly.